39207

News

Get to know Lily

Eve Tasker

Get to know Lily

All about Lily - The Product Marketing Executive

Hi Everyone, I am Lily and I am DCTUKs Product Marketing Executive. In my blog I wanted to share a little bit more about myself so you can get to know me a little better, as well as put a face to the gal who sends out our emails! Having a good customer-business connection is what we pride ourselves in at DCTUK, we want to let you know that we are not AI... Well, most of us arent. In this blog I chat about what foods I like, where I want to travel amongst other fun questions! So, without further ado... Introducing moi!

What is your favourite hobby?

Ooh, OK, my favourite hobby would probably be singing, maybe singing or netball, I love singing so much, I sing in the shower, I sing in the car, sing in my bedroom Any chance I can get. As well as netball because it just keeps me fit and it's really fun. On a Wednesday, I usually go to a big group full of women from my local area, and we all play friendly netball games!

What is your favourite type of food?

My favourite type of food would probablybe Italian, i like any Italian food. Usually when i go out i get a chicken milanese, which is just a large chicken breast on a tomato spaghetti pasta, and any fruit, any fruit you give me, i will have!

What is your favourite day of the week?

My favourite day of the week would probably be a Saturday just because i can have a nice lie in and i usually go for a walk, ialso go for some breakfast or brunch and then go shopping, and that is what my saturday looks like!

Where is one place you'd love to visit?

I have a long list of places I would love to visit, but my main one on my list at the moment would be Thailand, really anywhere in Thailand, possibly Phuket, but anywhere in Thailand, so many people I know have been recently, and it just looks so amazing and so tropical. I also absolutely love elephants and wildlife and monkeys and stuff like that So I would definitely love to go to see all of the different types of animals that live there, And also for the climate and the beaches as well, the culture, and obviously the food !

What does your typical Sunday look like?

Most Sundays are again, like, as I say, a lie in, and then I'll probably wake up, make some breakfast, and then do some of my university work, probably for a few hours, submit any last minute things that need to be submitted for uni, and then it's usually a nice, long walk with a nice coffee with my boyfriend, and pretty much chill in the night time. Usually we like to put a film on or a series that we're watching!

I hope by the end of this blog, you have found out who you may be chatting to a little better as well as thinking to yourself God, shes interesting... Or maybe you find my need to sing every 5 minutes a little weird. Whatever your opinion, you have spent some time getting to know me and I would like to get to know you too! So, leave a comment on our socials and answer the above questions... I look forward to reading them!!


Close
doc

Projects Brochure

View Online

doc

WhatsApp Us

8AM - 5:30PM